DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT CLARK COUNTY, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024

I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CLARK COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024

> LAURA H. LEE, COUNTY CLERK CLARK COUNTY, ILLINOIS

> > FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

◯ DEAN PHILLIPS

MARIANNE WILLIAMSON

🔘 FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA

O Write-in

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON

BRIAN ROBERTS

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three) NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE (BIDEN)

PATRICK H. SCATES (BIDEN)

BRANDI BRADLEY (BIDEN)

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SECOND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

COUNTY

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR CORONER (Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR SUPERVISOR OF ASSESSMENTS (Vote for one)

No Candidate

COUNTY BOARD

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT FOUR

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT SEVEN

(Vote for one) No Candidate

-

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANDERSON

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON AUBURN

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 2

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 3

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 4

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DARWIN

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DOLSON

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DOUGLAS

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JOHNSON

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 2

(Vote for one)

SARAH LYCAN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 3

(Vote for one)

LISA ANN BOSSTICK

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 4

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSVILLE 1

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSVILLE 2

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MELROSE

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ORANGE

(Vote for one) No Candidate

No Candidate

No Candidate

No Candidate

No Candidate

CRISTIE A. FITZJARRALD

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARKER

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WABASH 1

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WABASH 2

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WESTFIELD

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON YORK

(Vote for one)